infinitebodytalk

Distance Bodytalk Sessions

In Uncategorized on May 6, 2010 at 6:36 pm

Bodytalk works equally effective  long distance. as it does in-person.

I set up a time with the client wherever they are in the world, the session works just the same as if the client is in the same room with me. The client either phones or emails their current issues and concerns, then at the agreed set time I will send them a Bodytalk session.I then email info on their session.I answer any concerns or questions through email.

I am currently accepting new clients for distance Bodytalk sessions as I am building up my Distance Bodytalk session clinic.

More information.

Please contact me

cress08@gmail.com

604-908-3743

Leave a Reply

